Maternal Newborn Health Events

March Events


UN Women | Conference | Commission on the Status of Women

15 March to 26 March 2021 | Register and learn more


Venice Forum Why Investing in Maternal, Newborn, and Child Health (MNCH) is Critical for Sustainable Recovery After COVID-19

22 March to 24 March, 2021 | Register


SIDA | Commission on the Status of Women Side Event | Women in Crisis Settings — Transforming Gaps into Synergies

22 March 2021 | 10am EST / 5pm EAT | Register


UN Women | Forum | Generation Equality Forum: Mexico City

29 March to 31 March 2021 | Register and learn more


HEARD Project | Webinar | Accelerating Evidence to Use in Policy and Programs: Strengthening & Sustaining RMNCAH Systems in Sub-Saharan Africa: Measuring Respectful Care

30 March 2021 | 9am EST / 4pm EAT | Learn more


April Events


Unite for Sight | Conference | Global Health and Innovation Conference

8 April to 11 April 2021 | Register and learn more


American Public Health Association | Webinar Series | AAMC Maternal Health Equity Webinar Series: Part 1

15 April 2021 | 1:30pm EST / 8:30pm EAT | Register and learn more


May Events


Christian Connections for International Health | Conference | Cultivating Unity in Global Health Conference

11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27 May 2021 | 8am-11am EST / 3pm-6pm EDT | Register and learn more


World Health Organization | Conference | World Health Assembly

24 May to 1 June 2021 | Learn more


June Events


International Confederation of Midwives | Conference | 32nd ICM Virtual Triennial Congress

Every Wednesday in June | Register and learn more

Know of an upcoming event or forthcoming publication?
We welcome your input and suggestions. If you have a specific event or know of an upcoming publication or report in the pipeline that you think we should feature, we’d love to hear about them!
Submit an Event or Publication