IMNHC 2023 Office Hours

The IMNHC Organizers will be hosting a series of “Office Hours” where members of the community will have the opportunity to ask questions and learn more about the various ways in which to engage in IMNHC official programming. Have a question about Abstract and Pre-formed Panels, the Technical Marketplace, Official Satellite events and/or Concurrent Thematic Sessions? Ask your questions to organizers directly.

We invite you to send questions prior to each session to information@imnhc.org.

Attend upcoming office hours:

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 6 am EDT/12 pm SAST/3:30 pm IST

Monday, September 12, 2022 at 7 am EDT/1 pm SAST/4:30 pm IST

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 10 am EDT/4 pm SAST/7:30 pm IST


Office Hours Session #1:

Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Time: 6am EDT | 12pm SAST | 3:30pm IST

Register


Office Hours Session #2:

Date: Monday, September 12, 2022

Time: 7am EDT | 1pm SAST | 4:30 pm IST

Register


Office Hours Session #3:

Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Time: 10 am EDT | 4pm SAST | 7:30 pm IST

Register


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

How to Learn More
Visit IMNHC2023.org for more information on the program, conference tracks, country delegations, how to become a sponsor, key dates, and more!
IMNHC2023.org